CountryDistributorEmailSite
Australia Synergy Audio Visualinfo@synergyaudio.comwww.synergyaudio.com
AustriaAudio Tuninggerold.kogler@audiotuning.atwww.audiotuning.com
ChileMusic World Audioenzo.lopez@musicworld.clwww.musicworld.cl  
ChinaAvantgarde Engineering Limitedinfo@avantgardehongkong.comwww.avantgardehongkong.com
ColumbiaAudio Eliteserviciocliente@audioelite.cowww.audioelite.co
Costa RicaAcustica y Sonido SAacustica@racsa.co.cr,
info@baflesoviedo.com
www.acusticaysonido.net
Czech RepublicE.P. Audio s.r.o.info@epaudio.czwww.epaudio.cz/
DenmarkAV Industrykarsten.holst@av-industry.dkwww.av-industry.dk
EnglandHenley Audioinfo@henleyaudio.co.uk www.henleyaudio.co.uk/shop/product?BrandIds=36
FranceAudio Marketing Servicesinfo@audiomarketingservices.frwww.audiomarketingservices.fr
GermanyAudio Componentsmm@audio-components.dewww.audio-components.de
GreeceOrpheus Audiosales@orpheusaudio.grwww.orpheusaudio.gr
IndiaDecibelinfo@decibel.co.in www.decibel.co.in  
ItalyMPI Electronicinfo@mpielectronic.comwww.mpielectronic.com
JapanDisk Union USAinfo@diskunionusa.comwww.diskunionusa.com
KoreaSound Tradecontact@soundtrade.co.krwww.soundtrade.co.kr
LatviaHi End Solutionsvadims.sorokins@hi-end.lvwww.hi-end.lv/ru/
MalaysiaAbsolute Soundinfo@absolutesound.com.sgwww.absolutesound.com.sg
MexicoDistribuidora Tecso SA de CVinfo@tesco.com.mxwww.tecso.com.mx
New ZealandSound Group Holdingswww.soundgroup.co.nz 
The Netherlands / Belgium / LuxemburgFine Sounds Beneluxinfo@finesounds.nlwww.finesounds.nl
NorwayMono ASinfo@mono.nowww.mono.no
PeruInversiones F & J SACfjaudio@fjaudio.comwww.fjaudio.com
PolandHorn Distribution SAhorn@horn.euwww.pl.horn.eu/pl/PL
PortugalImacusticaimacustica@imacustica.ptwww.imacustica.pt
RussiaArmada Soundinfo@armadasound.comwww.armadasound.com
SingaporeAbsolute Soundinfo@absolutesound.com.sgwww.absolutesound.com.sg
Slovakia / Croatia / Slovenia / North MacedoniaBis Audio predajnaba@bisaudio.skwww.bisaudio.sk
South AfricaCroak Audio Explorationinfo@croak.co.zawww.croak.co.za
SpainSarte Audio Elitelauram@sarte-audio.comwww.sarte-audio.com
SwedenHiFi-Agenteninfo@hifi-agenten.sewww.hifi-agenten.se
SwitzerlandMarlexmail@marlex.chwww.marlex.ch
ThailandKS Sonskrisdasrichawla@yahoo.comwww.kssons.com
UkraineNuklon-Dinfo@nuklon-d.com.uawww.nuklon-d.com.ua
United Arab EmiratesDubai Audioahmed@dubaiaudio.comwww.dubaiaudio.com
United Kingdom / IrelandHenley Audioinfo@henleyaudio.co.ukwww.henleyaudio.co.uk
VietnamDong Thanh – Hoa Phuc Company Limitedlienhe@hoaphucaudio.comwww.dongthanh-hoaphuc.vn